I’M LEAVING FOR COLORADO!!!

[From Dad:]
Dear All:

Tiffany called us from the airport. She is doing great! Excited to get out into the field. Here spirits are high! We’re so excited for her! [End Dad]

I got my reassignment today! I’m headed for the Colorado Colorado Springs Mission until I get my Taiwan visa. Family: I’ll be able to call you! I’ll be able to call y’all when I’m in the Salt Lake Airport. I’ll have time between 11:30AM and 2:30PM Mountain time. So please be prepared for my call! After enduring 12 weeks, I’m finally leaving the MTC!!!

There are a few Taipei missionaries going to Colorado with me. Elders: Liston, Diepeveen, Dorius, Brinton, Davidson, and Bates are traveling together, and I’m traveling with Elder Matua, Elder Mertz, and Sister Haacke.

THIS IS CRAZY AND I CAN’T WAIT TO CALL OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!

I love you and I expect Rebekkah and Alexis to skip school or something so they can talk to me!!!!!!

I’LL TALK TO Y’ALL TOMORROW!!!!!!

Sent From SLC Airport…

Sent From SLC Airport…

Leave a Reply

